print this page

Delegation Members

Ran Yaakoby (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Avner Shalev (Yad Vashem) – Head of Delegation

Daniel Agranov (Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

Richelle Budd-Caplan (Yad Vashem) – Education Working Group

Haim Gertner (Yad Vashem) – Communication Working Group

Yossi Gevir (Yad Vashem) - Memorials and Museums Working Group

Shulamit Imber (Yad Vashem)

Jane Jacobs (Yad Vashem) – Communication Working Group

Eyal Kaminka (Yad Vashem) – Education Working Group

Yariv Lapid (Ghetto fighters' House) - Memorials and Museums Working Group

Haim Saadon (Yad Yiztchak Ben Tzvi)- Academic Working Group

David Silberklang (Yad Vashem) – Academic Working Group