print this page

Delegation Members

Benno Bättig (Federal Department of Foreign Affairs) – IHRA Chair

François Wisard (Federal Department of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Bernard Wicht (Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Education) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Monique Eckmann (HETS, University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland) – Education Working Group

Daniel Gerson (Institute for Jewish Studies, University of Bern) – Academic Working Group