print this page

Delegation Members

Maciej Pisarski (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Grzegors Berendt (Institute of National Remembrance) - Academic Working Group

Alicja Bialecka (Memorial and Museum Auschwitz-Birkenau) – Museums and Memorials Working Group

Grzegorz Chorąży (Ministry of National Education)- Education Working Group

Malgorzata Skorka (Ministry of National Education) – Education Working Group

Piotr Trojanski (Pedagogical University of Krakow) – Education Working Group

Andrzej Zbikowski (University of Warsaw) - Academic Working Group

Piotr Szpanowski (Ministry of Culture and National Heritage)