print this page

Delegation Members

Malle Talvet-Mustonen (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Reen Liivat-Oorschot  (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Gennadi Gramberg (Jewish Community of Estonia) – Communication Working Group

Toomas Hiio (Estonian Institute of Historical Memory) – Academic Working Group

Kalmar Kurs (Ministry of Education and Research) – Education Working Group

Olev Liivik (Estonian History Museum) - Museums and Memorials Working Group

Silver Loit (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Academic Working Group

Meelis Maripuu (Estonian International Commission for the Investigation of Crimes Against Humanity) – Academic Working Group

Mare Oja (National Examinations and Qualifications Centre) – Education Working Group

Katrin Piller (Ministry of Education and Research)- Education Working Group

Anne-Ly Reimaa (Ministry of Culture) - Memorials and Museums Working Group

Mariann Rikka (Ministry of Education and Research)- Education Working Group