print this page

Delegation Members

Artur Wilczynski (Ambassador to Norway) - Head of Delegation

Guiliana Natale (Office of Human Rights, Freedoms and Inclusion ) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Gina Csanyi-Robah (Canadian Romani Alliance) - Education Working Group

Clint Curle (Canadian Museum for HUman Rights) - Education Working Group

Alain Goldschlager (University of Western Ontario - Holocaust Literature Research Institute) – Academic Working Group

Alice Herscovitch (Montreal Holocaust Memorial Centre) – Education Working Group

Belle Jarniewski (Jewish Heritage Centre of Western Canada) - Education Working Group

Nina Krieger (Vancouver Holocaust Education Centre) – Museums and Memorials Working Group

Jeremy Maron (Canadian Museum for Human Rights) - Museums and Memorials Working Group

Mark Selby (Senior Policy Advisor, Global Affairs Canada

Helen Smiley (Director of Strategic Policy and Horizontal Integration)

Jody Spiegel (Azrieli Foundation) - Education Working Group