print this page


Delegation Members

Darius Skusevičius (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Dainius Junevicius (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) - Deputy Head of Delegation

Julius Jakučinskas (Ministry of Education and Science) - Education Working Group

Sarunas Liekis (Centre for Studies of the Culture and History of European Jews) – Academic Working Group


Subscribe to Lithuania