print this page

Delegation Members

Božena Forštnarič Boroje (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) - Head of Delegation

Blanka Jamnišek (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) - Deputy Head of Delegation

Marjetka Bedrač (Center of Jewish Cultural Heritage Synagogue Maribor) - Communication Working Group

Alenka Janko Spreizer (University of Primorska) - Academic Working Group

Beata Lazar (Director of Gallery-Museum Lendava) - Museums and Memorials Working Group

Oto Luthar (Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts) - Academic Working Group

Vera Klopčič (Institute of Contemporary History) - Communication Working Group

Vojko Kunaver (National Education Institute) - Education Working Group

Aljus Pertinjac  (Ministry of Education, Science and Sport) - Education Working Group

Renato Podbersič (Study Centre for National Reconciliation) - Academic Working Group

Kaja Širok (National Museum of Contemporary History) - Museums and Memorials Working Group

Matjaž Špat (Federation of Combatants for the Values of the National Liberation Struggle) - Education Working Group

Irena Šumi (European Centre Maribor) - Academic Working Group

Nada Zoran (Ministry of Culture) - Museums and Memorials Working Group