print this page


Delegation Members

Artur Wilczynski (Ambassador to Norway) - Head of Delegation

Guiliana Natale (Office of Human Rights, Freedoms and Inclusion ) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Gina Csanyi-Robah (Canadian Romani Alliance) - Education Working Group

Clint Curle (Canadian Museum for HUman Rights) - Education Working Group

Alain Goldschlager (University of Western Ontario - Holocaust Literature Research Institute) – Academic Working Group


Subscribe to Canada